Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Log in

Sections

You are here: Home / Facilities / LCF / Visiting Information / Schedule

Schedule

by Cheryl Cadue last modified Apr 06, 2018 06:57 AM
On May 6, 2017 we will be changing the hours of visitation. Visiting will be 7:00 a.m.-3:30 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday. No visits will be processed after 2:00 p.m. Effective May 22nd, Castle Cuisine will no longer offer food in the visiting rooms except for the minimum compound We have established a visitation hotline whereby visitors who see illegal activity occurring in the visiting room may call 913-250-2741. The caller can remain anonymous.

MEDIUM GENERAL POPULATION:
Rotate days (Saturday and Sunday) based on living unit. K, and L Units will visit on Saturday. M, and Q will visit on Sunday. These units will alternate each weekend and rotate on holidays. Non-Contact status will visit on day unit is assigned.

MAXIMUM GENERAL POPULATION:
Rotate days (Saturday and Sunday) based on living unit. A1,B1,D,TRU,PC Units will visit on Saturday. A2,B2,C2,PC will visit on Sunday. These units will alternate each weekend and rotate on holidays. Non-Contact status will visit on day unit is assigned.

INTENSIVE MANAGEMENT UNIT (IMU):
May have 1 1/2 hour non-contact visit during maximum general population time slots.

NOTE: No visits will be processed after 11 a.m. for morning visits or 2:45 p.m. for afternoon visits. Any visitor who visits any hour in the morning will have it count as the inmate's half-day visit. For example, a visitor who arrives at 11 a.m. may not extend to the afternoon on the day that the inmate has half-day visiting privileges.

Minimum Visiting has visiting either Saturday and/or Sunday
from 7:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m

MAXIMUM VISITING SCHEDULE: 2018

MAY 2018

5-5-2018 Saturday          A1,B1,DCH, TRU

5-6-2018 Sunday            A2,B2,C2,Q

5-12-2018 Saturday        A2,B2,C2,Q

5-13-2018 Sunday         A1,B1,DCH,TRU

5-19-2018 Saturday       A1,B1,DCH,TRU

5-20-2018 Sunday         A2,B2,C2,Q

5-26-2018 Saturday       A2,B2,C2,Q

5-27-2018 Sunday        A1,B1,DCH,TRU

5-28-2018 Monday 0800-1200 A1,B1,DCH,TRU

                                1230-1630 A2,B2,C2,Q

June


6-2-2018  Saturday        A1,B1,D,TRU

6-3-2018 Sunday           A2,B2,C2,Q

6-9-2018 Saturday         A2,B2,C2,Q

6-10-2018 Sunday        A1,B1,D,TRU

6-16-2018 Saturday      A1,B1,D,TRU

6-17-2018 Sunday        A2,B2,C2,Q

6-23-2018 Saturday      A2,B2,C2,Q

6-24-2018 Sunday        A1,B1,D,TRU

6-30-2018 Saturday      A1,B1,D,TRU

July


7-1-2018 Sunday        A2,B2,C2,Q

7-4-2018 Wednesday    0800-1200 A2,B2,C2,Q

                                       1230-1630 A1,B1,DCH TRU

7-7-2018 Saturday     A2,B2,C2,Q

7-8-2018 Sunday       A1,B1,D,TRU

7-14-2018 Saturday   A1,B1,D,TRU

7-15-2018 Sunday     A2,B2,C2,Q

7-21-2018 Saturday   A2,B2,C2,Q

7-22-2018 Sunday      A1,B1,D,TRU

7-28-2018 Saturday    A1,B1,D,TRU

7-29-2018 Sunday      A2,B2,C2,Q

August


8-4-2018 Saturday     A2,B2,C2,Q

8-5-2018 Sunday       A1,B1,D,TRU

8-11-2018 Saturday   A1,B1,D,TRU

8-12-2018 Sunday     A2,B2,C2,Q

8-18-2018 Saturday   A2,B2,C2,Q

8-19-2018 Sunday     A1,B1,D,TRU

8-25-2018 Saturday   A1,B1,D,TRU

8-26-2018 Sunday     A2,B2,C2,Q

September


9-1-2018 Saturday    A2,B2,C2,Q

9-2-2018 Sunday      A1,B1,D,TRU

9-8-2018 Saturday    A1,B1,D,TRU

9-9-2018 Sunday      A2,B2,C2,Q

9-15-2018 Saturday  A2,B2,C2,Q

9-16-2018 Sunday    A1,B1,D,TRU

9-22-2018 Saturday  A1,B1,D,TRU

9-23-2018 Sunday    A2,B2,C2,Q

9-29-2018 Saturday  A2,B2,C2,Q

9-30-2018 Sunday    A1,B1,D,TRU

October


10-6-2018 Saturday  A1,B1,D,TRU

10-7-2018 Sunday    A2,B2,C2,Q

10-13-2018 Saturday A2,B2,C2,Q

10-14-2018 Sunday   A1,B1,D,TRU

10-20-2018 Saturday A1,B1,D,TRU

10-21-2018 Sunday   A2,B2,C2,Q

10-27-2018 Saturday A2,B2,C2,Q

10-28-2018 Sunday   A1,B1,D,TRU

November


11-3-2018 Saturday   A1,B1,D,TRU



Overview
| Visitor Information | Programs | History | Warden

Document Actions