

Juvenile Justice Oversight Committee July 2019

Greg Smith, Chair Delia York, Vice Chair

Lara Blake Bors

Hope Cooper

Shanelle Dupree

Kevin Emerson

Gail Finney

Paula Hofaker

Donald Hymer

Carolyn McGinn

Max Mendoza

Megan Milner

Jeanette Owens

Melody Pappan

Pat Pettey

Derrick Ploutz

Amy Raymond

Janet Waugh

Jefferey Zmuda

VACANT

VACANT

Sheriff's Liaison District Court Judge, 29th Judicial District

Juvenile Defense Attorney

Deputy Secretary of Juvenile & Adult Community-Based Services, KDOC

DCF Kansas City Regional Director

Chief Court Services Officer, 28th Judicial District

Representative, District #84

District Magistrate Judge, 17th Judicial District

Assistant District Attorney, Johnson County

Senator, District #31

Director, Heartland 180

Director of Community-Based Services, KDOC

Director of Children & Family Services, DCCCA

Cowley County Youth Services Director

Senator, District #6

Chief of Police, Sterling, Kansas

Director of Trial Court Programs, OJA

District #1, State Board of Education Member

Acting Secretary of Corrections

Director, Juvenile Detention Facility

House of Representatives