Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Log in

Sections

You are here: Home / Reentry / Reentry Staff

Central Office - Statewide Team

by Sarah Barnhart last modified Aug 17, 2015 12:32 PM


Reentry Services: (785) 291-3031

Margie Phelps

Director of Reentry Services

Margie.Phelps@doc.ks.gov

 

Mary Obregon

Assistant Director of Reentry Services

Mary.McDonald@doc.ks.gov

 

Sarah Barnhart

Reentry Administrator

Sarah.Barnhart@doc.ks.gov

 

Gloria Geither

Dir of Religious, Volunteer & Mentor Prog

Gloria.Geither@doc.ks.gov

 

 Melissa Woodward

R3 Statewide Substance Abuse Specialist

Melissa.Woodward@doc.ks.gov

 

Amy Dean

R3 Statewide Family Specialist/KSHOP

Amy.Dean@doc.ks.gov 

  Quanette Garth

R3 Cognitive Services Manager

Quanette.Garth@doc.ks.gov

 

Eleanor Long

Fidelity Coach

Eleanor.Long@doc.ks.gov

April Sass

 Administrative Specialist

April.Sass@doc.ks.gov 

Jayme Todd

 Registration Specialist

Jayme.Todd@doc.ks.gov 

 Jim Chastain

Manager of Offender Job Readiness

Jim.Chastain@doc.ks.gov

 

Dawn DeJarnette

Director of Sex Offender Mgmt

Dawn.DeJarnette@doc.ks.gov

 

Bettina Casas-Sparkes

Fidelity Coach

 Bettina.Casas@doc.ks.gov

Misty Tate

Reentry Sr. Admin. Assistant

Misty.Tate@doc.ks.gov

Kim Coffin

R3/Sex Offender Specialist

Kimberly.Coffin@doc.ks.gov

 

Document Actions