Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Log in


You are here: Home / Reentry / Reentry Staff

Central Office - Statewide Team

by Sarah Barnhart last modified Nov 28, 2018 10:20 AM

Reentry Services: (785) 291-3031

Margie Phelps

Director of Reentry Services


Mary McDonald

Assistant Director of Reentry Services


Sarah Barnhart

Reentry Administrator


Gloria Geither

Dir of Religious, Volunteer & Mentor Prog


Donnie Hibler

Resource and Benefits Specialist


Amy Dean

R3 Statewide Family Specialist/KSHOP 

  Quanette Garth

R3 Cognitive Services Manager


Derik White

Fidelity Coach

April Sass

 Registration Coordinator

Jim Davies

 Statewide Registration Coordinator


 Shawn Couch

 Job Readiness Program Manager


Kelley Hubbard

Fidelity Coach


Brandon Lee

Fidelity Coach 

Kristen Reiff

Reentry Sr. Admin. Assistant

Kim Coffin

R3/Sex Offender Specialist


Document Actions