Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Log in

Sections

You are here: Home / Reentry / Reentry Staff

Central Office - Statewide Team

by Sarah Barnhart last modified Feb 22, 2017 12:01 PM


Reentry Services: (785) 291-3031

Margie Phelps

Director of Reentry Services

Margie.phelps@ks.gov

 

Mary McDonald

Assistant Director of Reentry Services

mary.mcdonald@ks.gov

 

Sarah Barnhart

Reentry Administrator

sarah.barnhart@ks.gov

 

Gloria Geither

Dir of Religious, Volunteer & Mentor Prog

Gloria.geither@ks.gov

 

Donnie Hibler

Resource and Benefits Specialist

Donnie.hibler@ks.gov

 

Amy Dean

R3 Statewide Family Specialist/KSHOP

amy.dean@ks.gov 

  Quanette Garth

R3 Cognitive Services Manager

Quanette.garth@ks.gov

 

Angela Golightley

Fidelity Coach

Angela.Golightley@ks.gov

April Sass

 Registration Coordinator

april.sass@ks.gov

Jim Davies

 Statewide Registration Coordinator

jim.davies@ks.gov

 

 Jim Chastain

Manager of Offender Job Readiness

jim.chastain@ks.gov

 

Vacant

SOTP Fidelity Specialist

 

Bettina Casas-Sparkes

Fidelity Coach

 Bettina.casas@ks.gov

Miranda Webster

Reentry Sr. Admin. Assistant

Miranda.webster@ks.gov

Kim Coffin

R3/Sex Offender Specialist

Kimberley.coffin@ks.gov

 

Document Actions