Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Log in

Sections

You are here: Home / Reentry / Reentry Staff

Central Office - Statewide Team

by Sarah Barnhart last modified Dec 16, 2022 01:35 PM


Programs and Risk Reduction: (785) 291-3031

Vacant

Executive Director, Programs and Risk Reduction

Mary McDonald

 Director of Reentry Services

Mary.mcdonald@ks.gov

Sean Christie

Research and Behavioral Analytics Director

Sean.christie@ks.gov

Sarah Barnhart

Policy and Research Analyst

sarah.barnhart@ks.gov

 

Vacant

Case Management and Mentoring Director

Leslie West

Research Analyst

Leslie.West@ks.gov


Donnie Hibler

Resource and Benefits Specialist

Donnie.hibler@ks.gov

 

Amy Dean

R3 Supportive Housing and Family Specialist

amy.dean@ks.gov

Amilee Turner

Research Analyst

Amilee.Turner2@ks.gov

  Vacant

R3 Cognitive Services Manager

 

Vacant

Fidelity Coach

Crystal Speer

Programs Director

Crystal.speer@ks.gov

Kristen Pennington

 Registration Coordinator

Kristen.Pennington@ks.gov

Gayle Culberth

 Statewide Registration 

Gayle.culberth@ks.gov

Tiffani Withers

Programs Administrator

Tiffani.Withers@ks.gov

 Shawn Couch

 Job Readiness Program Manager

Shawn.couch@ks.gov

 

Kelley Hubbard

Fidelity Coach

Kelley.hubbard@ks.gov

 

Education Contracts Monitor

Fidelity Coach

 

Reentry Sr. Admin. Assistant

Michelle Cadue

SOAR Specialist

Michelle.Cadue@ks.gov

Kim Coffin

R3/Sex Offender Specialist

Kimberley.coffin@ks.gov

Stephen Drain

Education and Employment Director

Stephen.drain@ks.gov

Jessica Homolka

Leadership and Supervisory Training Director

Jessica.homolka@ks.gov

Jennifer Welch

Parole Policy and Staff Development

Jennifer.welch@ks.gov

Christina Wagner

Risk Reduction Training Director

Christina.wagner@ks.gov

James Heimgartner


Staff Development Manager

James.heimgartner@ks.gov

Kevin Smith

Risk Reduction Trainer

Kevin.smith1@ks.gov

Kathy Espana

Staff Development Director

Kathy.Espana@ks.gov

Beverly Fertig

Lead Skills Developer

Beverly.fertig@ks.gov

Debra Twitchell

Staff Development Specialist

Debra.twitchell@ks.gov

 

Document Actions