Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Log in

Sections

You are here: Home / Reentry / Reentry Staff

Central Office - Statewide Team

by Sarah Barnhart last modified Nov 01, 2019 03:43 PM


Programs and Risk Reduction: (785) 291-3031

Margie Phelps

Executive Director, Programs and Risk Reduction

Margie.phelps@ks.gov

Mary McDonald

 Director of Reentry Services

Mary.mcdonald@ks.gov

Sean Christie

Research and Behavioral Analytics Director

Sean.christie@ks.gov

Sarah Barnhart

Policy and Research Analyst

sarah.barnhart@ks.gov

 

Vacant

Case Management and Mentoring Director

David Frampton

Research Analyst

David.frampton@ks.gov


Donnie Hibler

Resource and Benefits Specialist

Donnie.hibler@ks.gov

 

Amy Dean

R3 Supportive Housing and Family Specialist

amy.dean@ks.gov

Anne Dwyer

Research Analyst

LuAnne.Dwyer@ks.gov

  Quanette Garth

R3 Cognitive Services Manager

Quanette.garth@ks.gov

 

Vacant

Fidelity Coach

Crystal Speer

Programs Director

Crystal.speer@ks.gov

April Sass

 Registration Coordinator

april.sass@ks.gov

Gayle Culberth

 Statewide Registration 

Gayle.culberth@ks.gov

Tiffani Withers

Programs Administrator

Tiffani.Withers@ks.gov

 Shawn Couch

 Job Readiness Program Manager

Shawn.couch@ks.gov

 

Kelley Hubbard

Fidelity Coach

Kelley.hubbard@ks.gov

 

Kelly Potter

Education Contracts Monitor

Kelly.Potter@ks.gov

Brandon Lee

Fidelity Coach

Brandon.Lee2@ks.gov 

Kristen Reiff

Reentry Sr. Admin. Assistant

Kristen.reiff@ks.gov

Michelle Cadue

SOAR Specialist

Michelle.Cadue@ks.gov

Kim Coffin

R3/Sex Offender Specialist

Kimberley.coffin@ks.gov

Stephen Drain

Education and Employment Director

Stephen.drain@ks.gov

Jessica Homolka

Leadership and Supervisory Training Director

Jessica.homolka@ks.gov

Jennifer Welch

Parole Policy and Staff Development

Jennifer.welch@ks.gov

Christina Wagner

Risk Reduction Training Director

Christina.wagner@ks.gov

James Heimgartner


Staff Development Manager

James.heimgartner@ks.gov

Kevin Smith

Risk Reduction Trainer

Kevin.smith1@ks.gov

Julie Snodgrass

Staff Development Director

Julie.snodgrass@ks.gov

Beverly Fertig

Lead Skills Developer

Beverly.fertig@ks.gov

Debra Twitchell

Staff Development Specialist

Debra.twitchell@ks.gov

 

Document Actions