Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Log in


You are here: Home / Community and Field Services / Parole Services / Parole Office Contacts

Parole Office Contacts

by Nancy Burghart — last modified Jan 04, 2024 02:21 PM
For the the KDOC's Parole Services Automated Reporting System, call toll free: (866) 570-7225.

Atchison Parole Office North Atchison, Brown, Doniphan and Nemaha counties 729 Kansas Ave., Atchison, KS 66002 913-220-0068
Coffeyville Parole Office South Montgomery, Wilson and Chautauqua counties 114 W. 9th St., Suite 1, Coffeyville, KS 67337 620-625-7925
Dodge City Parole Office South Clark, Ford, Gray, Hodgeman, Lane and Ness counties 208 W. Spruce, Dodge City, KS 67801 620-225-1233
El Dorado Parole Office South Butler, Elk and Greenwood counties 226 W. Central Ave., #310, El Dorado, KS 67042 316-619-8726
Emporia Parole Office South Chase and Lyon counties 430 Commercial St., Emporia, KS 66801 785-221-1330
Garden City Parole Office South Finney, Grant, Greeley, Hamilton, Haskell, Kearny, Meade, Morton, Scott, Seward, Stanton, Stevens and Wichita counties

816 N. Campus Drive Suite 500
Garden City, KS  67846

Great Bend Parole Office North Barton, Pawnee and Rush counties 1806 12th St., Great Bend, KS 67530 620-727-6836
Hutchinson Parole Office South Barber, Comanche, Edwards, Harper, Harvey, Kingman, Kiowa, Marion, Pratt, Reno and Stafford counties 113 W. 1st St., Hutchinson, KS 67501 620-669-0175
Junction City Parole Office North Geary, Marshall, Morris, Riley, and Washington counties 446 Grant Ave., Junction City, KS 66441 785-238-1911
Kansas City Parole Office North Wyandotte County 155 South 18th St., Suite 213, Kansas City, KS 66102 913-621-1830
Lansing Parole Office North Leavenworth County 301 E. Kansas Ave., State House #5, Lansing, KS 66043 913-250-2633
Lawrence Parole Office North Douglas, Franklin, Coffey and Anderson counties 1800 E. 23rd St., Suite K, Lawrence, KS 66046 785-842-2926
Liberal Parole Office South Seward County 415 N. Washington 620-960-6462
Olathe Parole Office North Johnson, Miami, and Linn counties 804 North Meadowbrook Dr., Suite 100, Olathe, KS 66062 913-829-6207
Pittsburg Parole Office South Allen, Bourbon, Cherokee, Crawford, Labette, Neosho and Woodson counties 1008 W. 4th St., Pittsburg, KS 66762 620-232-9550
Salina Parole Office North Clay, Cloud, Dickinson, Ellsworth, Jewell, Lincoln, McPherson, Mitchell, Ottawa, Republic, Rice, Russell and Saline counties 919 E. Prescott, Suite 300, Salina, KS 67401 785-827-2584
Topeka Parole Office North Jackson, Pottawatomie, Shawnee, Osage, Jefferson and Wabaunsee counties 2029 SW Western Ave., Topeka, KS 66604 785-296-5515
Wichita Parole Office South Sedgwick, Cowley and Sumner counties 212 S. Market St., Wichita, KS 67202 316-262-5127
Northwest Kansas Community Corrections North Cheyenne, Decatur, Ellis, Gove, Graham, Logan, Norton, Osborne, Phillips, Rawlins, Rooks, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Thomas, Trego and Wallace counties 1011 Fort St., Hays, KS 67601 785-625-9192

Document Actions