Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Log in

Sections

You are here: Home / Facilities / LCF / Visiting Information / Schedule

Schedule

by Cheryl Cadue last modified Sep 20, 2018 01:09 PM
On May 6, 2017 we will be changing the hours of visitation. Visiting will be 7:00 a.m.-3:30 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday. No visits will be processed after 2:00 p.m. Effective May 22nd, Castle Cuisine will no longer offer food in the visiting rooms except for the minimum compound We have established a visitation hotline whereby visitors who see illegal activity occurring in the visiting room may call 913-250-2741. The caller can remain anonymous.

MAXIMUM GENERAL POPULATION:
Rotate days (Saturday and Sunday) based on living unit. A1,B1,D,TRU,PC Units will visit on Saturday. A2,B2,C2,PC will visit on Sunday. These units will alternate each weekend and rotate on holidays. Non-Contact status will visit on day unit is assigned.

NOTE: No visits will be processed after 11 a.m. for morning visits or 2:00 p.m. for afternoon visits. Any visitor who visits any hour in the morning will have it count as the inmate's half-day visit. For example, a visitor who arrives at 11 a.m. may not extend to the afternoon on the day that the inmate has half-day visiting privileges.

Minimum Visiting has visiting either Saturday and/or Sunday
from 7:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m

MAXIMUM VISITING SCHEDULE: 2018

September


9-22-2018 Saturday  A1,B1,Q,TRU

9-23-2018 Sunday    A2,B2,C2,D

9-29-2018 Saturday  A2,B2,C2,D

9-30-2018 Sunday    A1,B1,Q,TRU

October


10-6-2018 Saturday  A1,B1,Q,TRU

10-7-2018 Sunday    A2,B2,C2,D

10-13-2018 Saturday A2,B2,C2,D

10-14-2018 Sunday   A1,B1,Q,TRU

10-20-2018 Saturday A1,B1,Q,TRU

10-21-2018 Sunday   A2,B2,C2,D

10-27-2018 Saturday A2,B2,C2,D

10-28-2018 Sunday   A1,B1,Q,TRU

November


11-3-2018 Saturday   A1,B1,Q,TRU



Overview
| Visitor Information | Programs | History | Warden

Document Actions